Die Vorstandschaft



1. Vorstand

Reinhard Berger

Hirmerleiten 9a

92449 Steinberg am See

E-Mail: reinhard-berger@t-online.de

 

2. Vorstand

Markus Graßmann

Am Gsteinert 6

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: markus.grassmann@gmx.de

 

3. Vorstand/Hauptkassier

Carmen Knerer

Gartenstraße 26

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: knerer96@gmail.com

 

AH Präsident

Franz Göltl

Weinbergstraße 24

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: franz.goeltl@t-online. de

 

Abteilungsleitung Damensport

Herta Kirschner

Jahnstraße 67

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: herta.kirschner@t-online.de

 

Anni Amann

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: amann.schwandorf@t-online.de 

 

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Markus Graßmann

Am Gsteinert 6

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: markus.grassmann@gmx.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Jugendfußball

Marion Trautner

Ruselstr. 4

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: Marion.trautner@t-online.de

 

Carsten Wege

Lessingstr.

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: carsten.wege@t-online.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Damenfußball

Melanie Rühl

Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 5a

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: eltren6@aol.com

 

Jessica Nebel

Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 5b

92421 Schwandorf

E-Mail: nebel.j1@web.de